Following the online contest hosted by IndiaGlitz and 'Moondru Per Moondru Kadal' team, here we are presenting you yet another chance to be part of this exclusive event… The contest involved participants to shoot their own video with the film's songs. And now along with MPMK team you can choose the winners! How? Just watch through the series of video entries and vote for your favourite video. Remember, each vote counts! So what are you waiting for? Simply get on to the jury board!

Directed by Vasanth, MPMK stars Arjun, Cheran, Vimal, Muktha Bhanu, Surveen Chawla and Lasini in lead.